Watch "SUPERLOTO" Lottery Draw TV show live on the First National channel and the satellite channel BelarusTV
each Sunday at 5.55 p.m.
The broadcasting time may change by 5-10 minutes.
The results of the last draw will be posted on the "SUPERLOTO" official Web site at www.superloto.by within 2 hours after
the end of the Lottery Draw TV show (around 8-10 p.m.)
Ticket checker
Series
Number   
SUPERLOTO
your best wins!

FOR 388 DRAWS the lottery has distributed 203 387 949 tickets and raffled off:

  • 113 apartments in Minsk + one cottage and 538 automobiles
  • 52 Jackpots for a total amount of BYR 8 828 109 410
  • Gold bars of the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus with the total weight of 43,8 kilos
  • Diamonds and jewellery with diamonds for BYR 1 024 682 752
  • Cash prizes for a total amount of  BYR 142 336 982 251.
Minsk
18:00Sun.
Moscow
19:00 Sun.
London
16:00 Sun.
New York
11:00 Sun.
Tokyo
1:00 Mon.
About the lotteries

The draw lottery "SUPERLOTO" and instant lotteries "My Game" , "Capital" and "BonusPlus" are held in the Republic of Belarus to raise extra funds for the development of sport and physical culture, including the Olympic movement. Th tickets of these lotteries are sold on the whole territory of Belarus, via Internet at www.superloto.by and via SMS.

  • Already now "SUPERLOTO" is Number One draw lottery in the CIS.
  • All winnings are paid off in lump sum.
  • Non-residents of the Republic of Belarus can receive their prizes in cash equivalent.
  • ALL WINNINGS IN THE LOTTERIES "SUPERLOTO", "CAPITAL","BONUSPLUS" AND "MY GAME" ARE COMPLETELY TAX-FREE IN THE REPUBLIC OF BELARUS.
  • All payouts of winnings in the lotteries are guaranteed by the state enterprise National Sports Lotteries of the Ministry of Sports and Tourism of the Republic of Belarus.
  • Each lottery ticket of "SUPERLOTO" gives you at least 10 chances to win: in the 1, 2, 3, 4 and consecutive rounds of the drawing "Lotto", in the drawing "Diamond Round", "GOLD", "Gold Pool", "Number of the Triplet" + Jackpot and cash bonuses.
  • The main prize of "BONUSPLUS" - BYR 500 000 000 and an APARTMENT!
  • The main prize of "My Game" - BYR 250 000 000!